Leaving a group 22 April 2026 12:49 Updated Go to the group you are a member of, then click on the three small dots located under the cover photo.Then click on "Leave group" to confirmDesktop version: Mobile version: Related articles Manage notifications for groups I am a member of Delete my account Events: creation, invitation, modification (mobile version) See other members of a group The difference between public, private and secret groups Comments 0 comments Article is closed for comments.