Delete a Created Page 20 April 2026 20:10 Updated You can delete your page at any time from your account.How to do it?Go to the main menu of the site, then click on “More”Go to the “My pages” tab, where all your pages are listedSelect the page you want to deleteClick on the “Settings” tabClick on “Delete” next to the option “Delete my page”Warning: deletion is permanent. All information related to your page will be deleted and cannot be recovered. Related articles Delete my account Link my page to my profile Delete or edit a comment I posted Promote a page My page was rejected by the site moderation Comments 0 comments Article is closed for comments.