Delete my messages

Modified on Tue, 14 Nov 2023 at 02:07 PM

  • How do I delete a message ? 
  • Deleting a single message 

You can permanently delete individual messages within a conversation. To do this, first go to the conversation you want to delete. 


Then move the cursor over the message you wish to delete, and select the cross as shown below : 



  • Deleting a conversation 

To delete a conversation, which will remain archived, go to the message section and click on the cross at the top right of the selected conversation.


Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article