Manage my list of followers (mobile version)

Modified on Thu, 14 Dec 2023 at 04:59 PM

The list of your followers is available from the menu in the mobile version (via the square at the top left). Once you've selected Followers, you'll be taken to the Social page, where you can manage your followers and privacy settings.

  • Delete followers

To delete followers, you need to select Edit, then tick all the members you wish to delete from your list before confirming at the bottom of the page using the "delete followers" button.



  • Filter followers

To do this, click on the 3 dots at the top right. A window will open where you can filter your followers by status. 

Your followers will not be deleted, only the selected statuses will appear.


  • Manage privacy settings

To access your settings, select Settings. You can also access your settings from the mobile version menu.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article