Unblock a member

Modified on Mon, 22 Jan 2024 at 01:41 PM

To unblock a member, go to the settings of your general menu (photo at the top right of the desktop) of your account and then to the "Blocking" section :


Then click on "show list" to see the list of members you have blocked.


To unblock a member, click on the mention "delete" represented by a cross located at the top right of his username.





Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article