Blocking a member who has blocked me

Modified on Wed, 13 Dec 2023 at 01:53 PM

You can block a member who has blocked you on the site. There are several ways of doing this. 


  • From your mailbox

Go to your inbox and search for the conversation with the member you wish to block. The site will then offer you the option of blocking them in return,.


  • From your interactions on the site

Interactions can be a like left on a photo or video, a share, a comment... The shared history will not be erased, as it is non-retroactive. 


However, it will be taken into account, and if you find yourself blocked, you will no longer have access to the account that blocked you, except in this way, and in the way explained above. 


Once you've found the member, you can go to their profile via a shared interaction, where you'll only be given the option of blocking them in return.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article