Choose who can join my activity

Modified on Fri, 22 Dec 2023 at 05:55 PM

Go to the "Settings" menu via the arrow on the upper right corner of the website, click on "privacy" and on "who can follow my timeline" then uncheck the "everyone" box. 


You can then uncheck all the profile types you are not interested in.





Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article