Block a member

Modified on Fri, 22 Dec 2023 at 05:54 PM

To block/ignore a member : 


1: Go to the search bar to find the contact to block

2: Enter his pseudo in the field "username?" 

3: Click on the profile to access its page


To block a contact you have 2 possibilities:


1: Click on "Add to blacklist" located in the menu below the cover picture.

2: Go directly to the chat or the messages and click on the icon "add to blacklist"


You can then access your blocked contacts in your settings (arrow on the upper right corner), then in the "blocking" tab. 


A blocked member will no longer be able to write you or view your photos, videos or liveshows, but will still be able to visit your profile.




Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article